Killgan | Développement d'applications mobiles à Londres

Attricia Keys

Creative actor | Model

"When Attricia acts, people stare and
listen. I've been there and witnessed that
happening time and time again."

Lucas Ross

Billboard Magazine, US

THE LAST SUMMER

2016, Romantic

THE FIELDS

2015, Action, Crime

MRS. MOLLY

2015, Historic, Drama

SHOPPAHOLIC

2021, Romedy

0
First Movie Role as a lead
0
Happy Movie Viewers
0
Feature films
0
Awards

The Noir Woman

A talentedly played two-hour performance,
touching at the end, was warmly received by the London public.

Featured

Films & Projects

THE LAST SUMMER

2016, Romantic

LOATHING GARDEN

2014, Period Romance

DANGEROUS SLEEPOVER

2019, Suspense

CITY GIRL

2008, tragic, Action

MEET THE ROYALS

2007, Period Romance

WHEREVER YO GO

2023, Romance

Connect with me

Lets work together

Avis de non-responsabilité

Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue sur notre site web, https://killgan.com/ ("SITE WEB").  

Ce site web est sous le contrôle et la propriété exclusifs de KiLlGaN Ltd. a  dont le siège se trouve à Londres, au Royaume-Uni (ci-après dénommée "NOUS" / "NOTRE" / "NOS".). Nous sommes une entreprise, spécialisée dans le département informatique. Nous développons des logiciels et des applications pour différents appareils comme les Smartphones, les ordinateurs, les tablettes, etc.  

Les conditions générales, la politique de confidentialité, la politique en matière de cookies, la clause de non-responsabilité et toutes nos notifications/ publications/ annonces sur notre site web ("DOCUMENTS JURIDIQUES") s'appliquent à tous nos utilisateurs/clients/commanditaires ; aux utilisateurs/visiteurs du site web ; à toute personne qui communique avec nous/se fait enregistrer auprès de nous ou nous fournit ses informations personnelles (ci-après dénommées "UTILISATEURS/ VOUS/ VOTRE"). Nous pouvons changer, modifier, altérer ou mettre à jour ("CHANGEMENTS") de ces documents à tout moment sans préavis. En outre, ces modifications seront applicables avec effet immédiat. Veuillez lire attentivement ces documents, qui font partie intégrante du présent avis de non-responsabilité, avant d'accéder à nos services et de les utiliser de quelque manière que ce soit.

Notre site web est conçu pour être utilisé uniquement par des utilisateurs âgés de plus de treize (13) ans. d'âge. SI VOUS AVEZ MOINS DE TREIZE (13) ANS, VEUILLEZ SVP NE PAS UTILISER/ACCÉDER À NOTRE SITE WEB. VEUILLEZ NOTER QUE LES UTILISATEURS ÂGÉS DE 13 À 18 ANS DOIVENT OBTENIR L'AUTORISATION DE LEURS PARENTS OU DE LEUR TUTEUR POUR POUVOIR UTILISER NOTRE SITE WEB.. Si vous agissez autrement, ce sera à vos risques et périls et votre consentement aux documents juridiques de notre site web sera considéré comme légal, valide et applicable par vos parents/tuteurs. En d'autres termes, en toutes circonstances, si l'utilisateur est un enfant ou un jeune de moins de dix-huit (18) ans, il doit utiliser notre site Web uniquement sous la supervision de ses parents ou de son tuteur.. VEUILLEZ NOTER QUE si l'utilisateur est un enfant ou a moins de dix-huit (18) ans, son utilisation/accès/enregistrement sur notre site web sera interprété comme le consentement éclairé de ses parents/tuteurs. Les données/informations figurant sur ce site web, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les données, les informations, le matériel, le code source, les logiciels, les fichiers audio, la conception du site web, les marques commerciales/le logo, les vidéos, les textes, les graphiques, etc.CONTENU"), à moins que nous ne reconnaissions qu'il s'agit d'un contenu tiers, sont la propriété absolue de KiLlGaN Ltd, qui en assure le soin et la maintenance, et sont la propriété intellectuelle de KiLlGaN Ltd. Ces œuvres sont protégées par les droits de la common law et les droits de propriété intellectuelle, les statuts et les traités applicables dans le monde entier. Toute violation de ces droits peut entraîner des sanctions civiles ou pénales.

Le contenu sur notre site web ne doit pas être interprété comme un avis, un conseil ou une suggestion à nos utilisateurs, car il s'agit d'un outil destiné aux utilisateurs. IÀ DES FINS D'INFORMATION UNIQUEMENT. Nous ne garantissons pas, de quelque manière que ce soit, que l'information/le contenu sur notre site web est fiable, complète/exacte, car elle peut contenir des erreurs/exactitudes/omissions/ ou être incomplète. Si les informations figurant sur notre site Web sont utilisées ou téléchargées, l'utilisateur en assume seul les risques et la responsabilité. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des pertes, dommages, blessures, responsabilités, réclamations et dépenses, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les pertes de profit, la perte d'informations, etc., qui sont liés ou découlent des informations sur notre site web, ou de leur connexion. En d'autres termes, nous déclinons toute responsabilité, qu'elle soit expresse ou implicite, envers dans toute la mesure permise par la loi en ce qui concerne les données téléchargées, les actions prise ou toute omission sur la base du contenu de notre site web.

Notre site Web est mis à la disposition de l'utilisateur sur une base "telle quelle" / "telle que disponible". L'utilisateur télécharge/accède/interagit avec notre site web à ses propres risques et périls ; et nous ne serons pas tenus responsables de quelque manière que ce soit, de toute blessure, perte, dommage, responsabilité, réclamation et dépense, émanant de l'utilisation de notre site web, ou de la confiance dans le contenu de ce site web. 

Nous pouvons changer, modifier ou interrompre toute partie du site Web à tout moment.

Nous ne donnons aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, que notre site Web sera fonctionnel à tout moment ou exempt d'erreurs, de défauts, de problèmes techniques, d'interruptions ou de suspensions (temporaires ou permanentes), d'attaques par des virus, des bogues, des logiciels malveillants ou des logiciels espions, etc. En outre, la disponibilité de/ l'accès à notre site internet peut être suspendu (temporairement ou de façon permanente) sans vous en informer/préalablement, pour des raisons indépendantes de notre volonté. ou en cas de défaillance du système, de maintenance/réparation ou pour toute autre raison.  que nous considérons comme notre site Web approprié dans les circonstances. 

Nous recueillons vos données personnelles, lorsque vous visitez, utilisez, accédez à notre site web ; utilisez notre  services de quelque manière que ce soit, ou de communiquer avec nous. En faisant de même, vous acceptez  au traitement de vos données/ informations personnelles conformément à notre politique de confidentialité. Veuillez vous référer à notre politique de confidentialité pour plus de détails sur la manière dont nous recueillons, stockons, traitons, divulguons, partageons ou transférons vos données. Nous nous réservons le droit de conserver et de surveiller vos données/contenu, ou commentaires/réponses dans la mesure permise par les lois britanniques. Nous examinons les commentaires et nous nous réservons le droit de bloquer tout commentaire/commentateur, si nous le jugeons approprié pour notre site web ; ou si nous estimons que la conduite de l'utilisateur est contraire à nos conditions générales et à d'autres documents juridiques sur notre site web. À cet effet, nous pouvons bloquer tout utilisateur ou suspendre son inscription sur notre site, de manière temporaire ou permanente. En outre, notre décision à cet égard sera définitive et incontestable. Nous ne serons pas tenus responsables à cet égard de toute perte, responsabilité, dommage, réclamation ou préjudice causé à l'Utilisateur. 

Nous ne serons pas tenus responsables, de quelque manière que ce soit, des données/du contenu téléchargés ou publiés par les utilisateurs ou des tiers sur notre site web. Notre site web peut contiennent des liens vers des applications/sites web, ressources ou annonceurs tiers, les dont le contenu n'est pas maintenu et contrôlé par nous. Veuillez lire leur les conditions générales, la politique en matière de cookies, la politique en matière de respect de la vie privée et les autres dispositions légales. documents pour la même chose.

fr_FRFrench

Killgan | Mobile App Development London

Disclaimer

We welcome you to our website, https://killgan.com/ (“WEBSITE”).  

This website is in the exclusive control and ownership of KiLlGaN Ltd. a  company based in London, United Kingdom (hereinafter referred to as “WE”/ “US”/ “OUR”). We are a company, specialising in the informatics department.  We develop Software and Applications for various devices like the Smartphones,  Computers, Tablets, etc.  

The Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, Disclaimer, and all our notifications/ publications/ announcements on our website (“LEGAL  DOCUMENTS”) apply to all our users/ customers/ clients; website users/  visitors; anyone who communicates with us/ registers with us or provides us their personal information (hereinafter referred to as “USERS/ YOU/ YOUR”). We may change, modify, alter or update (“CHANGES”) these documents at any time without any notice to you. Further, such changes shall be applicable with immediate effect. Please read these documents carefully, as they form part and parcel of this Disclaimer before accessing, using our services in any manner.

Our website is designed for use only by Users that are above thirteen (13) years of age. IF YOU ARE BELOW THIRTEEN (13) YEARS OF AGE, PLEASE DO NOT USE/ ACCESS OUR WEBSITE. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE USERS BETWEEN THE AGES OF 13 – 18 MUST HAVE PARENTAL/ GUARDIAN CONSENT IN ORDER TO USE OUR WEBSITE. In case, you do so otherwise, it will be at your own risk and volition; and your consent to the legal documents on our website will be seen as legal, valid and enforceable through your parents/ guardian. In other words, under any circumstances, if the User is a child or under eighteen (18) years of age,  they shall use our website under the parental/ guardian supervision only. PLEASE NOTE THAT if the User is a child or under eighteen (18) years of age,  their usage/ access/ registration on our website will be construed as their parent’s/  guardian’s informed consent. The data/ information on this website, including but not limited to the data,  information, material, source code, software, audio, website design, trademarks /  logo, videos, text, graphics, etc. ( collectively referred as “CONTENT”), unless acknowledged by us as third-party content are under the absolute authorship, care and maintenance of KiLlGaN Ltd; and intellectual property of KiLlGaN Ltd.  These works are protected by the common law rights, and relevant intellectual property rights/ statutes/ treaties across the globe. Any violation of the same may attract civil/ criminal penalties in law.

The content on our website shall not be construed as our opinion/ advise/  suggestion to our Users, as it is for INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. We do not guarantee, in any manner that the information/ content on our website is reliable, complete/ accurate, as it may contain some errors/ inaccuracies/  omissions/ or be incomplete. If the information on our website is acted upon or downloaded, it will solely be at the User’s risk and responsibility. We shall not be liable for any losses, damages, injuries, liabilities, claims and expenses, including but not limited to losses of profit, loss of information, etc. whatsoever relating to or arising out of information on our website, or in its connection thereof. In other words, we disclaim all liabilities, whether express/ implied, to the fullest extent permitted by law with respect to any data downloaded, action taken or any omission on the basis of content on our website.

Our Website is being made accessible to the User on “As is” / “As available” basis. The User is downloading/ accessing/ interacting with our website at their own risk and volition; and we shall not be held liable in any manner, for any injury, losses, damages liabilities, claims and expenses, emanating from our website’s usage, or reliance on the content on this website. 

We may change, modify or discontinue any part of the website at any time.

We do not make any warrantee/ guarantee, whether express/ implied that our website shall be functional at all times, or free from errors/ defects, technical glitches, interruptions/ suspension (whether temporary/ permanent); attacks from viruses, bugs, malware, or spyware, etc. despite our best efforts. Further, the availability of/ access to our website may be suspended (temporarily or permanently) without notice/ prior intimation to you, for reasons beyond our control; or in case of system failure, maintenance/ repair, or or any other reason  we consider to be our website appropriate in the circumstances. 

We collect your Personal data, when you visit, use, access our website; use our  services in any manner, or communicate with us. By doing the same, you agree  to processing of your personal data/ information as per our Privacy Policy. Please refer to our Privacy Policy for details on how we gather, store, process, disclose,  share or transfer your data. We reserve the right to retain and monitor your data/  content, or comments/ responses to the extent permitted under the UK laws. We review comments and reserve the right to block any comments/ commentators, if we deem it our website appropriate; or if we find the User conduct is contrary to our terms and conditions and other legal documents on our website. In pursuance thereto, we may block any User, or suspend their registration with us, whether temporarily or permanently. Further, our discretion in this regard will be final and unquestionable. We shall not be held liable in this regard for any loss, liability,  damage, claims or injury caused to the User. 

We shall not be held liable in any manner whatsoever for any data/ content uploaded or posted by Users or third parties on our website. Our website may contain links to third-party Applications/ websites, resources or Advertisers, the content of which is not maintained and controlled by us. Please read their respective Terms and conditions, Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy and other legal documents for the same.

Open chat
1
Hi, how can I help you?